Order for Guest
Your shopping basket is empty.

WHAT'S ON AT A GLANCE 

MAY 2018 - JUNE 2019




Box seats available by contacting Box Office directly tel. 0113 243 0808

Friday 18 May 2018 Radio Active
Thursday 24 May Chris Ramsey
Saturday 26 May I'm Sorry I Haven't A Clue
Tuesday 29 May 2018 Singalonga Beauty & The Beast
Wednesday 30 May 2018 Gretchen Peters  with special guest Kim Richey
Saturday 2 June 2018 Dan Snow - An Evening with the History Guy
Friday 15 - Thursday 21 June Berlin to Broadway with Kurt Weill
Friday 22 & Saturday 23 June 2018 David Baddiel - My Family not the sitcom
Friday 29 June 2018 Les Musicals  - Jonathan Ansell and Rhydian Roberts
Saturday 30 June 2018 Positive Vibes II  
Thursday 5 July 2018 Everybody's Talking About Jamie
Thursday 12 July 2018 Muse Drone World Tour - recorded as live
Friday 27 & Saturday 28 July City Varieties Youth Theatre present The Wizard of Oz
Saturday 4 August 2018 Andre Rieu Maastricht Concert  - Delayed Live Screening
Saturday 18 August 2018 The Dressing Room
Saturday 1 September 2018 Joe Longthorne
Thursday 6 September 2018 NT Live present Julie - Live Screening
Friday 14 September 2018 The Chicago Blues Brothers - Motown Mission
Saturday 15 September 2018 Tom Allen: Absolutely
Tuesday 18 September 2018 Marcus Brigstocke: Devil May Care
Wednesday 19 September 2018 Laurie Briggs presents Ladies of Song
Friday 21 & Saturday 22 2018 The Good Old Days  
Monday 24 September 2018 Buddy Holly & The Cricketers
Tuesday 25 September 2018 Horne Section
Wednesday 26 September 2018 Kumasutra
Thursday 27 September 2018 NT Live present King Lear - Live Screening
Sunday 30 September 2018 Jason Byrne : You Can Come in But Don't Start Anything
Tuesday 2 & Wednesday 3 October 2018 Tim Vine - Sunset Milk Idiot
Thursday 4 October 2018 Private Parts Live
Sunday 7 October 2018 An Evening with G4's Mike Christie
Tuesday 9 October 2018 Sons of Pitches
Wednesday 10 October 2018 Sara Pascoe: LadsLadsLads
Thursday 11 October 2018 Robert Newman's Total Eclipse of Descartes
Friday 12 & Saturday 13 October 2018 Henning Wehn: Get On With It  
Monday 15 October 15 October 2018 Tour de Ned
Tuesday 16 October 2018 The Matt Monro Story
Wednesday 17 October 2018 Stewart Francis - into the Punset
Thursday 19 October 2018 Pete Firman - Marvel s 
Saturday 20 October 2018 Gary Delaney: Gagsters Paradise
Tuesday 23 October 2018 David O'Doherty: You Have To Laugh
Wednesday 24 October 2018 Karine Polwart
Thursday 25 October 2018 Eddi Reader
Friday 26 October 2018 Jimeoin: Result!
Saturday 27 October 2018 The Hypnotist LIVE: Andrew Newton
Sunday 28 & Monday 29 October 2018 Dylan Moran: Dr Cosmos
Wednesday 31 October 2018 Les McKeown's Bay City Rollers
Thursday 1 November 2018 An Evening with Roddy Frame - Solo and Acoustic
Monday 5 November 2018 Steve Peat: Bikes and Beers
Tuesday 6 November 2018 Hal Cruttenden: Chubster
Wednesday 7 November 2018 Stewart Francis - into the Punset
Sunday 11 November 2018 The Great British Take Off with Jon Culshaw
Tue 13 November 2018 The High Kings - Decade: The Best of The High Kings
Wed 14 November 2018 Camille O'Sullivan - Where are we Now?
Thursday 15 November 2018 Crooners
Friday 16 November 2018 China Crisis: Flaunt The Imperfection & Greatest Hits  
Saturday 17 November 2018 Woman to Woman - Judie Tzuke, Beverley Craven & Julia Fordham
Friday 30 November 2018 - Sunday 13 January 2019 Cinderella  the Rock 'n' Roll panto
Tuesday 22 January 2019 NT Live present The Madness of George III - Delayed Screening
Friday 25 January 2019 Sam Avery: The Learner Parent
Friday 8 March 2019 Rachel Parris: It's Fun to Pretend
Sunday 2 June 2019 Paul Merton's Impro Chums

 

Promotional Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the Access Code here: