Order for Guest
Your shopping basket is empty.

WHAT'S ON AT A GLANCE 

JUNE 2019 - JUNE 2020




N.B. Boxes & Restricted View seats ONLY available by contacting Box Office directly on 0113 243 0808

Friday 21 June 2019 the advertised performance is no longer taking place
Saturday 22 June 2019 Why Mummy Doesn't Give a ****! An Evening with Gill Sims
Thursday 27 June 2019 NT Live present Small Island
Friday 28 June 2019 Gary Delaney Gagster's Paradise
Saturday 29 & Sunday 30 June 2019 Les Musicals
Friday 5 July 2019 Ibiza - The Silent Movie
Monday 8 July 2019 Caitlin Moran: How to Be Famous
Friday 26 & Saturday 27 July 2019 Little Shop of Horrors
Monday 12 August Youth Theatre Taster Day
Tuesday 13 August Right Direction
Wednesday 14 - Friday 16 August Young Playwrights
Saturday 17 August 2019 NT Live: The Lehman Trilogy
Monday 19 - Friday 23 August Play in a Week
Friday 6 September 2019 The Story of Guitar Heroes
Saturday 7 September 2019 Strangers on a Train Set
Sunday 8 September 2019 John Finnemore's Flying Visit
Tuesday 10 September 2019 Les McKeown's Bay City Rollers
Wednesday 11 September 2019 John Robins: Hot Shame
Thursday 12 September 2019 The Tape Face Show
Friday 13 September 2019 Griff Rhys Jones
Saturday 14 September 2019 Joe Longthorne
Sunday 15 September 2019 James Acaster  
Wednesday 18 September 2019 Los Pacaminos featuring Paul Young
Thursday 19 September 2019 Count Arthur Strong: Is Anybody Out There?
Friday 20 September 2019 Good Old Days
Saturday 21 September 2019 Good Old Days
Wednesday 25 September 2019 George Egg: Movable Feast
Thursday 26 September 2019 NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors 
Friday 27 September 2019 Good Old Days
Saturday 28 September 2019 Good Old Days
Sunday 29 September 2019 All Killa No Filla
Sunday 29 September 2019 Daliso Chaponda: Blah Blah Blacklist
Wednesday 2 October 2019 Ed Gamble - Blizzard
Thursday 3 October 2019 Turin Brakes Acoustic
Friday 4 October 2019 Clinton Baptiste in The Paranormalist Returns
Saturday 5 October 2019 Benjamin Zephaniah - The Life and Rhymes of Benjamin Zephaniah
Sunday 6 October 2019 Wise Children
Tuesday 8 October 2019 Greg Minnaar: Size Matters
Wednesday 9 October 2019 Sindhu Vee - Sandhog
Friday 11 October 2019 Thunder - Unplugged and Unscripted with Danny Bowes and Luke Morley
Saturday 12 October 2019 The Scummy Mummies Show
Sunday 13 October 2019 Count Arthur Strong: Is Anybody Out There?  
Monday 14 October 2019 Ralph McTell - Hill of Beans Tour
Tuesday 15 October 2019 Ruby Wax: How to be Human
Wednesday 16 October 2019 Frisky & Mannish: PopLab
Thursday 17 October 2019 Adam Patel: Real Magic Live
Friday 18 & Saturday 19 October 2019 Austentatious
Sunday 20 October 2019 Right Place, Wrong Time
Tuesday 22 October 2019 Lissie
Thursday 24 October 2019 Geoff Norcott: Taking Liberties
Friday 25 October 2019 Legends of American Country
Saturday 26 October 2019 James Acaster
Sunday 27 October 2019 The Beatles: Hornsey Road with Mark Lewisohn
Wednesday 30 October 2019 Juan Martin Flamenco Dance Trio
Friday 1 November 2019 Andrew Newton
Sunday 3 November 2019 Charlie Cunningham
Monday 4 November 2019 A Midsummer Night's Dream
Tuesday 5 November 2019 Matt Chorley: This.Is.Not.Normal
Thursday 7 November 2019 NT Live: Hansard
Tuesday 12 & Wednesday 13 November 2019 Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest...
Thursday 14 November 2019 Crooners
Friday 15 & Saturday 16 November 2019 Showaddywaddy
Saturday 30 November 2019 - Sunday 12 January Red Riding Hood - The Rock 'n' Roll Panto
Wednesday 22 January 2020 Present Laughter
Sunday 26 January 2020 Stephen K Amos: Everyman
Friday 31 January & Saturday 1 February 2020 John Shuttleworth's Back
Friday 7 February 2020 Ute Lemper: Rendezvous with Marlene
Sunday 23 February 2020 Sam Avery - Toddlergeddon
Saturday 7 March 2020 No More Fiffing and Faffing
Thursday 26 March 2020 The Fureys
Friday 3 April 2020 Francis Rossi
Saturday 25 April 2020 The History of Rock
Friday 5 June 2020 Dave Spikey: A Funny Thing Happened

 

Promotional Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the Access Code here: