Order for Guest
Your shopping basket is empty.

WHAT'S ON AT A GLANCE 

MARCH 2019 - JANUARY 2020




N.B. Boxes & Restricted View seats ONLY available by contacting Box Office directly on 0113 243 0808

Thursday 21 March Everybody's Talking About Jamie
Fri 22 & Sat 23 March 2019 The Good Old Days
Sunday 24 March 2019 Circus of Horrors
Tuesday 26 March 2019 Jason Manford
Wednesday 27 March 2019 Foster & Allen
Thursday 28 March 2019 The Jive Aces "Big Beat Revue" with The Satin Dollz
Friday 29 March 2019 Shappi Khorsandi : Skittish Warrior.... Confessions of a Club Comic 
Saturday 30 March 2019 Andrew Newton: The Hypnotist Live
Sunday 31 March 2019 Singalonga Greatest Showman
Tuesday 2 April 2019 Hormonal Housewives
Friday 5 April 2019 Saba Douglas-Hamilton  A Life with Elephants
Saturday 6 April 2019 Micky P Kerr
Sunday 7 April 2019 The Life I Lead
Tuesday 9 April 2019 Seann Walsh
Thursday 11 April 2019 NT Live present All About Eve
Friday 12 & Saturday 13 April 2019 Julian Clary: Born to Mince
Monday 15 April 2019 The Totally Football Show Live with James Richardson
Tuesday 16 April 2019 Lucy Rose
Wednesday 17 April 2019 Conrad Anker: Hold Fast - Yosemite to Everest to Meru
Saturday 20 April 2019 Robert White: The Tank Top Tour
Saturday 27 April 2019 An Evening with Devin Townsend
Wednesday 1 May Susie Dent
Friday 3 May Mark Steel
Saturday 4 May 2019 Francis Rossi - I Talk Too Much  
Thursday 9 May 2019 Chris Norman - The Original Voice of Smokie
Friday 10 May 2019 Jerry Sadowitz: Make Comedy Grate Again  
Saturday 11 May 2019 Richard Herring: RHLSTP   
Sunday 12 May 2019 Music Hall Tavern   
Tuesday 14 May 2019 All My Sons
Wednesday 15 May 2019 Emily Atack: Talk Thirty To Me
Thursday 16 May 2019 Showstopper! The Improvised Musical
Saturday 18 May 2019 Albert Lee and Band
Sunday 19 May 2019 An Audience with Mark 'Billy' Billingham
Monday 20 May 2019 Ross Edgley - The World's Fittest Live Show
Tuesday 21 May 2019 An Evening with Andy Hamilton
Friday 24 May 2019 Thea Gilmore plus support 
Saturday 25 May 2019 Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake (Screening)
Sunday 26 May 2019 Al Murray - Landlord of Hope & Glory
Saturday 1 June 2019 Sofie Hagen: Bubblewrap, Happy Fat
Sunday 2 June 2019 Paul Merton's Impro Chums
Sunday 9 June 2019 Oliver Samuels
Wednesday 12 June Tiger Lillies
Saturday 22 June 2019 Why Mummy Doesn't Give a ****! An Evening with Gill Sims
Thursday 27 June 2019 NT Live present Small Island
Friday 28 June 2019 Gary Delaney Gagster's Paradise
Saturday 29 & Sunday 30 June 2019 Les Musicals
Monday 8 July 2019 Caitlin Moran: How to Be Famous
Friday 26 & Saturday 27 July 2019 Little Shop of Horrors
Friday 6 September 2019 The Story of Guitar Heroes
Sunday 8 September 2019 John Finnemore's Flying Visit
Wednesday 11 September John Robins: Hot Shame
Saturday 14 September 2019 Joe Longthorne
Sunday 15 September 2019 James Acaster  
Thursday 19 September 2019 Count Arthur Strong: Is Anybody Out There?
Friday 20 September 2019 Good Old Days
Saturday 21 September 2019 Good Old Days
Friday 27 September 2019 Good Old Days
Saturday 28 September 2019 Good Old Days
Wednesday 2 October 2019 Ed Gamble - Blizzard
Thursday 3 October 2019 Turin Brakes Acoustic
Friday 4 October 2019 Clinton Baptiste in The Paranormalist Returns
Saturday 5 October 2019 Benjamin Zephaniah - The Life and Rhymes of Benjamin Zephaniah
Wednesday 9 October 2019 Sindhu Vee - Sandhog
Sunday 13 October 2019 Count Arthur Strong: Is Anybody Out There?  
Tuesday 15 October 2019 Ruby Wax: How to be Human
Wednesday 16 October 2019 Frisky & Mannish: PopLab
Friday 18 & Saturday 19 October 2019 Austentatious
Thursday 24 October 2019 Geoff Norcott: Taking Liberties
Friday 25 October 2019 Legends of American Country
Saturday 26 October 2019 James Acaster
Sunday 3 November 2019 Charlie Cunningham
Tuesday 12 & Wednesday 13 November 2019 Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest...
Thursday 14 November 2019 Crooners
Friday 15 & Saturday 16 November 2019 Showaddywaddy
Saturday 30 November 2019 - Sunday 12 January Red Riding Hood - The Rock 'n' Roll Panto

 

Promotional Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the Access Code here: